Celebrating The Newest FUJIFILM Creators

Introducing Our Newest FUJIFILM Creators

This is Just the Beginning
After a lot of conversations, and some time to figure out the best way forward, we are proud to officially introduce you to our newest group of FUJIFILM Creators.

These image makers are among some of the best that our community has to offer and their talents and passion for the craft are second only to their desire to give back to our community. We are proud of the things they have accomplished so far and are honored to be able to come alongside them as they continue to make images and inspire the communities around them to create with purpose, joy, and intent.

We’ve got a lot more planned, so please make sure to check back here in a few weeks. In the meantime, please join us in congratulating these wonderful image makers!

Aaron Anderson

Adrian Murray

Amy Toensing

Angela Ramsey

Ben Chrisman

Bess Adler

Brandon Ruffin

Caroline Tran

Chinelle Rojas

Chris Knight

Claire Rosen

Cody Kinsfather

David Julian

Derek Fahsbender

Dinesh Boaz

Elizabeth Davis

Eric Francis

Felipe Jacome

Giulio Meliani

Ibarionex Perello

Ilitch Peters

Ismail Ferdous

Jared Soares

John Branch IV

Jonas Peterson

Joshua Rashaad McFadden

Julie Paisley

Justin Black

Kirth Bobb

Laylah Amatullah Barrayn

Lola Flash

Melissa Bunni Elian

Michael A. McCoy

Miles Boyer

Mio Monasch

Nina Robinson

Petronella Lugemwa

Rebecca Gaal

Reggie Ballesteros

Rozette Rago

Ryan & Heidi Browne

Sean Boyd


Steven Gray

Suzanne Stein

Tom Baumgaertel

Tony Corbell

via Fujifilm

This entry was posted in Press releases and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.
  • FCC disclosure statement: this post may contain affiliate links or promotions that do not cost readers anything but help keep this website alive. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Thanks for your support!